Corvette Forums - Corvette Enthusiast Site

Corvette Forums - Corvette Enthusiast Site (https://www.corvetteforums.com/forum/)
-   Off Topic (https://www.corvetteforums.com/forum/off-topic-6/)
-   -   I need help guys (https://www.corvetteforums.com/forum/off-topic-6/i-need-help-guys-4980/)

Navy Flyboy 02-09-2007 05:10 PM

I need help guys

Alright, how to start, well, here goes.
At my school, if you get in a fight you get arrested and taken downtown. Once your parents bail you out, you get suspended for 8 days. If you miss 8 days, you automatically fail your classes due to absense. You can't make up suspension days. So, you get in a fight, you shoot that semester to hell. Theres some background, now the story

I'm 16, 10th grade, 5'7", 140 lb. I sit with some of my friends at lunch and one of THEIR friends, is a 9th grader. maybe 5'5", 110, maybe 115. Ok, this guy must be jealous of me, because I'm a straight A student, 3.9 GPA, 4.47 on the weighted GPA scale. I have a very good looking girlfriend (everyone knows we've been dating for 14 months and seniors still hit on her sometimes). I drive a Corvette. You know, every reason in the book for him to be jealous. Now, this kid is very immature, I can tell by the way he acts, I've been told by more than one teacher. Well, in his wonderful spurts of maturity, he starts calling me gay, and fagbag, and homo, and awfully bad, just HORENDOUS(to me, I'm not very tolerent of those people. Religious reasons I'm not going to get into here, I'm a Christian) insults. I tolerate it, I've asked him why he says it and he says, "Because you are". One day, I sit down, and apparently I sat in his seat. He pushes me out. I got off, dropped my book bag, and had my fist raised. I bought beat the living sh** out of this little prick. Then I told myself, no, don't do it, your scholarship will be out the door and so will your career/life. So I refrained. It's not stopped. I'm just trying to ignore his immature remarks, but he sits with my